Join Us
Business/Program meetings: 
First Thursday of the month


Where: Benson Hotel
309 SW Broadway
Downtown Portland

Time: 11:30pm - 1:00pm


Elected Board

President: Donna Elsasser
President Elect: Sarah Westenberg
Vice President: Devon Gonzales
Treasurer: Jane Lathrop
Recording Secretary: Wanda Costi
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Lange


One Year (2016-2017): Jan Cosper and Tina Parr
Two Year (2016-1018): Ruth Falconbury and Sherry Vance 
Director of Fundraising: Linda Raethke
Regional Delegate: Alice Altree
Alternate Delegate: Stacy Brice